Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Fr-Baseball vs Breckinridge Co
-
Ohio County
Tue, Apr 30
Fr-Baseball vs Owensboro
-
Ohio County
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Fr-Baseball @ Union Co
-
Union Co.
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fr-Baseball vs Hancock Co.
-
Ohio County
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Fr-Baseball @ Whitesville Trinity
-
Whitesville Trinity
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Fr-Baseball @ Webster Co.
-
Webster Co.
Wed, May 15
Last Day for Students
District Wide
Thu, May 16
Closing Day for Staff
District Wide
Board Meeting
-
Board of Education
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Election Day
District Wide
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event